Leona S


Want To Be Hired By Leona? Apply Now

Family in Roblin

Live-in nanny required for full-time position in Roblin, Mb ( average 30 to 40 hours/week). Nanny will be required to look after 2 children ages 11months and 3 years while I\'m working. Your responsibilities with the children include: getting children up in the morning, putting them to bed, driving children to and from preschool, taking children outside to play, reading to children, playing with children in home, bathing the children. Other duties include light cleaning and some meals. We are looking for someone that will be apart of our family. Nanny is required to have at least 2 years of experience, as well as CPR and First Aid, Police and Vulnerable persons check. Attributes such as sense of humour, caring, and responsible are a plus. I work a 6 week rotation with varying days off Sunday to Saturday. I will mostly be working 3-11 and pick up the odd shift in Roblin. The wage is $12.05/hr and my days off are your free time. User ID: --... If interested or for more info please contact Leona at 204-937-... or 204-937-... or email anytime at ...@msn.com. Please include a resume and cover letter in your applicatIon.

Family Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-937-... Confirmed
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Housesitter provider