Gillian M


Family in Pickering

Hi there! We are a busy, loving family with a Mom, Dad and 3 great kids who love to play, read, draw, and horse around! Mom is a Vice-Principal at a private school in Toronto, and Dad is a computer engineer in Toronto. We are looking for an energetic, loving Nanny to pick our 3 kids up at school each afternoon, bring them home for a snack, play and exercise and some homework, and to love them like we do....Light cleaning, laundry and dinner prep are a must--we need the help! We have one dog (a sweet Labradoodle named Sophie) and two walks required! Just a pat on the head and some food once in a while. Most weeks will be 5 days of work, with an occasional 4 day week (due to Mom\'s school holidays). We are offering $40 per day, for work from 2:00-5:30pm. Our Nanny will need her own car to pick up the kids. School is 5 minutes from our house. We are seeking a warm, caring and energetic Nanny who will stimulate and care for our kids. We hope to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job