Melissa N


Want To Be Hired By Melissa? Apply Now

Family in Oshawa

Live- in Caregiver position (for children) Full-time In a private home, private accommodation provided -north Oshawa area (Taunton and harmony) -require a nanny to care for 2 energetic boys, a 4 year who will begin full-time school in September and a year old baby - both parents are shift workers and therefore the schedule includes some evenings, weekends, overnights as well as daytime hours. (Averaging 35 hours per week) -some light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and drop off and pick up from eldest son\'s school is requested (school is within walking distance) , care for the baby while parents are at work -we provide room and board, all meals and bedding with no charge to the nanny -separate bedroom and use of a private washroom -due to the nature of the parents\' schedule overtime hours may be incurred, there also could be a number of days off in a row in which the nanny is not expected to remain at our home if they choose not to, we just ask that they be a live-in during the parents\' working hours -2 very friendly dogs who require minimal care - neat home in a family-oriented neighborhood of North Oshawa -must speak English Education -secondary school or equivalent Experience-1year experience of being a live-in caregiver Looking for a nanny to start the 2nd week of August 2014 Please email me at Thank you Canada Revenue Business number --... RP0001

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-424-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile