Stephanie K

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Stephanie? Apply Now


Family

Like all parents we believe our children are bright and beautiful! They are our most precious gifts and we want - most of all - a loving and firm caregiver: one who will feed our kids healthy food, apply household rules consistently and firmly, take opportunities to play/ educate them, limit the amount of tv watching/ screen time (30 min - 1 hr max/ day) and give them fresh air when possible. Our sons could use daily fresh air, trips to the early years centre(s) near our home several times a week (while our daughter is in school). We will need our nanny to arrive at our home at 8am and stay till appx 4pm from Monday-Friday. Our daughter gets on the bus and off the bus at our door step daily and will need to be retrieved at 2:30. We would like the house kept tidy, help with meal prep and laundry when necessary. We are willing to negotiate the wage, depending on what our caregiver is willing to take on as far as duties in the home. We are happy to discuss the details further for anyone who is interested. Thank-you for considering caring for our children and home. (I\'d spend more time \"wording\" this description - but I have other more pressing needs, forgive any imperfections!)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-687-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job