Ishara J

In-Home Caregiver (Nanny)


Family in Oakville

Hello, We are looking for a kind, reliable and experienced live-in (or live-out ) caregiver to look after our boys ( 7 and 4 years old).Our 7 year old is in full time school and he needs to be dropped off and picked up after school. The school is few minutes away from home. Our 4 year old stays at home at the moment but he'll be starting school in September 2016. He'll have the same routine as his brother once school started. We require the caregiver Monday- Thursday for approx. 40 hours a week in total but will also consider part time candidates who can be available in the morning and again the afternoon from 3-6pm Monday- Thursday. She should be able to independently care for the boys, tend to emotional well-being of them and she should also be able to supervise them , instruct personal hygiene and social development and discipline them according to the methods requested by us. She is required to prepare and serve nutritional meals , organize play activities and take them out to the park and walks in the neighbourhood. In addition we need help with light house keeping such as cleaning, ironing and laundry. If the caregiver is part time we do not require any house keeping duties. We live in a very nice community in the city of Oakville and can access by public transportation easily. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Please note this is not a condition of employment.The pay is negotiable. If you are interested I would like to hear from you soon.Please email me through CanadianNanny services instead of a phone call. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-267-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job