Kinga S


Family in Mississauga

We are looking for a full time nanny for a period of six months. We have two sweet girls; 5 and almost 7 years old. Both are in school full time. We also have two six month old twin boys - happy babies who nap three times a day. My husband and I are working professionals and need some help with childcare and light housekeeping during the week. A nanny is an integral part of the family - and we treat her as one. We are looking for someone who will take care of, and play with the babies and with the girls, while doing some housekeeping during the time when the babies are asleep and the girls are at school. This role requires a person who can multitask with a smile. We have two dogs as well, both are very easygoing, and friendly dogs. The doggies need to be fed (though this chore is done by the girls), so no additional work is needed for them, but you need to be comfortable with them. One is a Golden Retriever and one is a little West Highland Terrier. Both are elderly dogs and sleep most of the day. We are a happy, loving family - though busy -and are looking for someone to help us out. If this is of interest to you, please contact me. thank you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-271-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job