Sarah

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Sarah?

Get Started Now

14

Family in Markham

Hello, I am looking for someone to care for my 2.5 yr old son, as well as do some light housework. We have Labrador retriever, and another baby on the way. I am looking for someone that can help us provide a safe and secure environment for my children in which they can build the confidence to develop naturally on social, emotional and cognitive levels. It is important for us that things such as physical activity, reading, listening to music, learning about music and instruments, exposure to varying cultures/ languages, free play, and social interaction. English fluency is a must. Desirable qualifications include CPR, First Aid, ability to teach/ play musical interests, a second language, coaching experience and a willingness to help around the house. A few things you can expect from this position: respect, support, routine, lots of laughs from a charismatic little boy, and excitement. I will be home with our newborn for the first few months (still unsure for how long exactly), so I am hoping for a bit of \"newborn\" flexibility in terms of scheduling for the first few weeks, maybe months, depending on when we can get on a regimented schedule. If this position interests you, please contact me!

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job