The M

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By The? Apply Now


Family in Markham

Hello! We are a healthy active family of five looking for a full time nanny to become part of our team. Our family consists of three kids, aged 5 1/2, 4, and almost 2. Our eldest is an active boy (he loves playing hockey, soccer, crafts and trains) who will be in senior kindergarten in September. We have a beautiful and independent 4 year girl who loves and emulates big brother but is quickly developing her own personality (centered around play, dress up and cooking). She is in half day nursery school three mornings/week. Rounding out the bunch is our bouncing baby boy born in May 2016 - he is an active, happy little guy. In addition we have a 6 year old mini golden doodle who is great with the kids but loves/needs exercise and attention too! We are looking for someone to share our healthy lifestyle and help impart it and our shared values on our kids. We value outdoor play and don't expose the kids to much screen-time. We have had fabulous experiences with past nannies and prefer to work with someone who is happy being considered as an extension of the parenting team. A valid drivers licence is required and access to a vehicle preferred though not essential if the individual is the right fit. We are offering full time hours and hoping for an individual that will become a long term part of our extended family. The opportunity for additional hours (paid) is also available through occasional weeknight and weekend help if interested. We look forward to learning more about you and are happy to discuss any questions you may have.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-285-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing