Joanne B


Family in Leduc

We are looking for a live in nanny for the new year. We have a two-year-old girl and a four-year-old boy. We were hopefully looking for someone who can speak some German and French as well and teach the kids some language learning skills though It is not needed for this job description. The job requires taking care of the kids and daily activities, household chores such as cleaning, laundry and meal preparation. The hours are 7 to 5 Monday to Friday. Need to have a drivers license. If you do not have a vehicle one can be supplied for The work hours from 7 to 5. We have a fully furnished basement. Comes with a large bedroom, washroom, living area, small kitchen area and is soundproofed as well. Which will give you your own living area instead of just a room. (includes Internet and utilities). So overall we will supply the vehicle if needed for work hours, cell phone, fully finished basement, monthly pass to the rec center and possibly benefits. We require -your first and last name -your phone number -criminal record check. Must be recent -recent first aid -your experience with children and housework -what your daily activities with children would include -how long you plan to be around for work -do you have pet allergies Feel free to write us if you have any further questions. Everything listed above we would like you to have before an interview will be considered. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-599-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job