Renee Paradis

Nanny needed for our 1-1/2 Year Old!

Want To Be Hired By Renee? Apply Now


17

Family in Guelph

Hello! We are looking for someone to take care of our 1-1/2 year old daughter on a part-time basis; more specifically for three half days per week from 9 am until 12 pm. We would be flexible for the three days to be either Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday. Your role would be to simply have fun with our daughter. She loves to play, sing and dance. She is super sweet, and has a wonderful fun little personality. She also loves to be outdoors and read books! I am a Naturopathic Doctor that works from our home, therefore I would likely be in our home during the hours that you are here. Unless I am out running errands. We are also hoping that whomever applies for this position would possibly be available (very) occasionally for evenings if we were to go out (but not necessary). If you are looking for more hours than part-time, we may possibly have another family that would be willing to share. Looking forward to finding the perfect fit for our family :) If you think you'd be a fit, we'd love to hear from you. We hope to meet you soon! Renee.

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job