Vivian K


Family in Edmonton

I work at Enbridge site with United Saftey I work 10 days straight & 4 off So I need tues wed thurs fri sat sun (1st wk) mon tues we\'d thurs Then have 4 days off I live with my Brother they work as well and have a 2 year old I have to ask my brother if I can have a nanny Right now she\'s in a day home and have to wake her up at 4:30 am I am trying to eliminate waking her up So if a nanny could come 7:00am to 5:30 pm Wkends as well it be every other wkend My sis in law maybe home some of the time But I just would like to work around it (they may need help with nanny as well so we could share She works 2- 4 days a wk and dad 5 days Take Baby for a walk or play outside Just would like nanny to help me out This job goes to feb and then come march I be working at another plant 12 on and 2 off (10-12 hrs a day) but that\'s later spring time For now just need someone mid nov to feb Dec Will have 2 wks off Jan may not work Feb we see if I work might go to school Ok thanks My daughter is 2 in nov very easy child Very easy listens good and doesn\'t cry She knows her manners and has to use please and thank u all the time Would like her potty trained she is good now but no more pull ups but end of nov She knows her Abc Counts to 10 and knows lots of little songs No t.v for her it\'s play and learns thanks Ok hope and pray I find someone thanks

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-318-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job