Tanya H

Nanny

Family in Coquitlam

We are a fun, friendly, easy-going family seeking a nanny to care for our loving and chatty 5-year daughter (attending kindergarten this fall) and adorable and sweet 3-year old son (attending part-time preschool this fall) during their non-school hours (Monday-Friday). Note: this timeframe is somewhat negotiable, but will likely be afternoons. Our children like to explore their neighbourhood, go out on adventures, spend time with friends, do crafts and baking, be cuddled and reassured throughout the day, and spend their day with someone who will make every experience fun, meaningful, and safe. The nanny we\'re looking for has previous nanny experience, great references, and is knowledgeable about the stages of child development. Also, this person must be engaging, kind, creative, calm, fun, and very attentive to our children\'s health & safety at all times (one of our children has a severe food allergy). Along with the regular childcare duties, the nanny would need to run occasional errands (e.g. grocery shopping), do light house keeping (e.g. cleaning toys, tidying after meals, etc), do the children\'s laundry as well as help with lunch and family meal preparation. Driving is required as the nanny would be required to do school drop-off and pick-up as well as attend community activities with the children. My five year old daughter has a peanut allergy.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-250-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job