Lauren L


Family in Cochrane

Hi there, Thank you for considering our family! My husband and I are both teachers, so we are offering 6-8 weeks of paid vacation each year; 4-6 weeks in the summer, 1-2 at Christmas, and 1 in March. We are an active family with 3 wonderful children who are looking for the right someone to take care of them starting in the fall (late august). We live in Cochrane and need someone who can get to and from our home on their own. Our oldest child is a bright and spunky little girl who loves to help out and will be at school for most of the days. Then our middle child is an energetic and affectionate little boy who will be in preschool each morning. Our youngest is another boy who is a cuddly bundle of joy and giggles. We are hoping to find the right person who can be with us as an important member of our family for the next 2 years if we are all happy. -We are in need of someone with lots of energy and who can work the long 9hour days (approx 7:30am-4:30pm). -We are also hoping you can do some occasional driving for outings to the library or pool. -We value learning and books and hope for lots of interaction. -We require some light house work (food prep/meal cleanup, dusting, vacuuming, kids laundry). -We have very loving and cuddly kids, and are hoping for someone up for that challenge! If this sounds like something you are interested in finding more about, please let us know. We are happy to be flexible with your needs too, as I think if you are happy, the kids will be too!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-988-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job