Jennifer M


Family in Chilliwack

Hi there! We live in Chilliwack and have four boys (12, 10, 7 and 5) who need after school care! The boys are in a shared custody arrangement, so one week they are at my house (I\'m their mom), and one week they are at their dad\'s house. We would like to share the same nanny to provide consistency for the boys, so our nanny would need to move between houses from week to week- you would need to watch the boys at my house one week, and at their dad\'s the next week. We are a very flexible and loving family and the boys are a joy. If the strike continues on after September 2nd, the boys will need full time care between 8am and 5pm. When school starts, the boys get out of school at 2:00pm, and they need care until 5pm. Your responsibilities include: light housekeeping (assisting the children to tidy up after themselves and complete their chores), occasional laundry, and very light meal prep. There will be options for extra hours - if one of us is working late, if one of the boys is home sick, if there is a non-instructional day, or if the schools are still on strike in September. I am happy to answer any questions you may have and I look forward to hearing from you! Please contact me by email at Please include your resume if you are interested in the position.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-793-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job