Kathryn R

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Kathryn? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

I am looking for a nanny starting August 25/2014 You must have your own car and strong driving record. I am a single mom with two daughters ages 6 and 8. I live in Upper Scarborough in Calgary Alberta. Both my kids are in School at Alexander Ferguson. Hrs. per week are: 20 hrs. Hourly wage: $20 - 25 per hr. (depending on experience) We can negotiate a monthly Salary or on a per hour basis depending on experience and references. This position would be ideal for some one who is starting retirement, or a University student. Duties include: - Being on time, and consistent. I have serious job, that require me to be timely. Pick up and Drop off of kids to and from school - Home work with the children - Healthy Snack - Supervision of activities - Driving/drop off of activities, (dance, art, and music lessons) - Meal Prep ( I like to cook but sometimes need a hand :)) - General light house keeping, (getting kids to pick-up after themselves). I have a house cleaner who does the weekly deeper clean. - children\'s laundry (wash and put away) - Kids activities when school is not in, Zoo Trips, etc. - If possible small errand, and grocery shopping (this can be discussed) My ideal start date is August 25. I am looking for someone long term. My last nanny moved to BC and would be happy to provide her number - as she would be able to tell you more about the job, and my character etc. Please apply if you feel you meet the above criteria, and would be a good fit. Cheers, Kathryn

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-244-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job