Anne Sophie B

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Anne Sophie?

Get Started Now

14

Family in Calgary

Hi, We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 3 children; 1 girl (2 years old) and 2 boys (6 and 8 years old). We are living in Calgary, SW area (Garrison Woods). We would like someone who can start as soon as possible. It is a full time job: 5 days a week (Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm). Salary; 15CAN$/hour. The job consists in: Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, change diapers for infants, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. Drop and pick up of kids at school. Looking forward to receive your call, Anne Sophie

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-815-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job