Family in Calgary

We are seeking a loving and responsible care giver to be a nanny to our children and provide household assistance to us. We have two kids in grade two, a son in kindergarten, and a toddler that is turning three. Our kids are fun loving, creative, active, and healthy. They love Lego, Barbies, playing sports and being outdoors, making art, and board games. We are willing to sponsor through the live-in caregiver program. The primary responsibility is caring for our toddler during the day and providing before and after school care to our older children. We also need help with housekeeping and meal preparation. Open communication, respect and honesty are important to us. We work with our care giver based on these principles. Our focus is providing a safe environment for our kids so that they can grow, explore, and know that they are loved and protected.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job