Sandra F


Family in Burlington

Seeking a full time live in nanny to care for 2 boys ages 6 and 10. Your responsibilities with the children would include taking the boys to and from school(school is across the street from our house). Helping with homework ,reading and playing at home with them. Other duties would include light cleaning, meals and some laundry. Someone with a minimum of 2 years experience is required. Having CPR first aid are an asset knowing how to swim is a requirement as we have a pool. Knowing French as a second language would be beneficial but not required. Attributes such as a sense of humor , energetic mature and loving caring individual are all a plus. We are a very loving and warm and welcoming family. Hours are Monday - Friday 7am-530pm wages are negotiable. if interested please call Sandi @ 416-716-... or 905-315-... after 530pm email Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Regards

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-716-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job