Family in Burlington

We are seeking a part time live-out Nanny position in Burlington. Nanny will be caring for 2 children, ages 1 and 3 years in January. Duties include assisting with morning care routine (includes getting dressed, possibly toileting routine and breakfast), drop off to daycare five (5) days a week. Other duties include light housekeeping, meal preparation. We would like someone with at least 2 years experience to share your skills in working with infants and preschool aged children. Also to have current CPR, first aid. A car or valid driver\'s license would be necessary. Qualities such as a caring personality, able to multitask and being responsible are assets. Hours are Monday to Friday 7am-9am, additional hours in the evenings or weekends may be discussed. Wage ranges $12-$14/hour depending on experience. If interested, please send a message myself-Anna, or email at and include a resume with cover letter.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job