Catherine K

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Catherine?

Get Started Now

25

Family in Burlington

Hello. We are looking for an optimistic, energetic, compassionate person to be a part of our family. I am a busy physician and single parent. I have a wonderful 9-year old son who likes to swim, play soccer, do karate and skate. I am also in the process of adopting a little girl (4) who is also lovely. We love to do things outdoors like hike, bike, going to the park etc. We have had our current nanny with us for almost 6 years and are very sorry that she will be leaving us. We are looking for someone reliable and flexible, who can cook well (healthy foods) and who enjoys family. We would also require someone who would not mind working with pets (we have a dog and a few cats). Our home is situated in the Tyandaga area. We are within walking distance of a major bus route and to amenities (Movie theatre, gym, groceries, Marshalls, Indigo, etc.) We do have a pool so it would be preferable for us to have someone with swimming experience. As part of your duties, there would be an expectation to do some housekeeping, pet care, laundry. We are very much looking for someone who can move in and be a part of our family on a longer-term basis. If you are interested, please contact us ASAP. Looking forward to talking to you soon! Catherine

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-572-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job