Aleta F

Nanny

Family in Burlington

Looking for a playful, creative, nurturing person to care for two active boys in the mornings (7-9am) and again in the evenings (3-7pm). Main job responsibilities include: * Supervise and provide care for two boys: 7 and 8 years old * Prepare healthy and nutritious breakfast, after school snack & dinner (Vegetarian - we will help with meal planning) * Drive children to and from school (school is 5 min drive from house and could walk/ride bikes in nice weather) * Responsible for morning and after school routine * Assist children with completion of daily homework * Supervise daily piano practice * Supervise indoor/outdoor play including swimming during summer months * Must be comfortable with pets (we have a dog :-) Essential qualities include being: patient, consistent, energetic, fun-loving, organized, and able to follow daily routines. CPR and First-Aid training is an asset (please be prepared to show certification if you have completed this training), and a clean criminal record check will be required. Nanny must possess a valid driver\'s license and have access to a car. Please email if interested and include your resume, with at least 2 references. Thank you for reading this posting; we look forward to hearing from candidates that match these requirements.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-632-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job