Denise T

Nanny

Brantford, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Denise?

Nanny Job in Brantford, Ontario

We are looking for a responsible person to care for 3 boys ages 7,9,11. We live on a horse farm in Brant county on the Ancaster Border. My husband and I are both shift workers and our needs change week to week. . The hours would look something like this. Two mornings one week from --... when the kids get on the bus. You would be required to get the kids out of bed at 7-715 help them get breakfast and then onto the bus at the end of the driveway. The following week would be two days after school You would be required to be at the bottom of the driveway at 3:45 and get the kids settled in and dinner ready. Homework and bedtime routines would be a part of the evening until a parent came home. There is potential for more hours when work schedules change and or babysitting for events that come up. The boys have enjoyed grandparents... but they are getting older. They have had some in home child care when they were young. I am hoping to find someone who will be the go to sitter/nanny. They love the outdoors and there is lots of room for outside adventures. I would like someone who can keep up with three boys and able to get meal and bedtime routines organised. Must have a police check and a vehicle to get here. I am looking to interview people over the holidays and to start the first week of January. Thank you


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Denise?


Required Experience

You can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Denise?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Homework help

Homework help


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Denise?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Brantford, Ontario

Bobbi G

In Need Of Someone To Help Me Juggle

Sandi M

Capable Childcare/housekeeper Needed Immediately

Sapna S

Looking for a part time nanny

Bethan F

Hoping to Connect with a Well Trained Nanny

Sharon K

Excellent Housekeeping/Home Helper Immediately - Cambridge

Find Nannies Jobs in Brantford, Ontario

Want to be hired by Denise?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Brantford, Ontario

Bobbi G

In Need Of Someone To Help Me Juggle

Sandi M

Capable Childcare/housekeeper Needed Immediately

Sapna S

Looking for a part time nanny

Bethan F

Hoping to Connect with a Well Trained Nanny

Sharon K

Excellent Housekeeping/Home Helper Immediately - Cambridge