Diane B

Nanny

2

Family in Belleville

We are looking for a caregiver to provide full time childcare for two girls aged 4 and 6 from Mon-Fri with occasional evening and weekend work. We require a mature individual who is flexible and experienced in working with children, experienced in driving, and able to assume responsibility for the household in the our absence. The children are well behaved, fun and intelligent. Duties to include waking the children, preparing meals, drive/dropoff children at school, prepare healthy snacks, transport them to activities and appointments as needed, guide them with indoor and outdoor recreation activities, supervise quiet times and naps, provide love, guidance and discipline throughout the day. Additionally, all tasks that require maintenance of a clean home environment, such as children\'s laundry, vacuuming, cleaning the dishes from all snacks and meals, daily sweeping of the floor, emptying the garbage and any other item that ensures a safe and clean play environment. We have had a great experience with caregivers for the past few years and as our current nanny will be moving onto the next phase of her life, we are looking for a new nanny to integrate into our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job