Sarah G



Hi! We are a nice family on the Sunshine Coast, BC (40 minute ferry ride from West Vancouver) and we are looking for a wonderful nanny to join our family. We have adorable twin daughters (18 months) and an amazing, sweet son who is in kindergarten (he lives half the week with us, and the other half with his dad). We are both self-employed (natural medicine and landscaping) Mom works part-time, dad works full time. We are looking for help Monday - Friday, approx 35 hrs/week. We have a beautiful half-acre property (ocean is across the street!) and your accommodation is in a wonderful private cabin on our property. WE\'VE FOUND A NANNY NOW, THANKS FOR CONSIDERING US. WE HAVE ONE FOR SURE UNTIL LATE AUGUST AND HOPEFULLY LONGER. IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT ME WITH YOUR CONTACT INFO IN CASE WE ARE LOOKING AGAIN FOR SEPTEMBER THEN PLEASE EMAIL ME: THANKS :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-989-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile