Julia Cameron

Nanny- BSc Physics Student / Lifeguard Available April 5

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, my name is Julia and I am a BSc Physics student at the University of Victoria. I grew up in Calgary, and moved to Victoria for school in September of 2015. I work as a lifeguard and swim instructor at the Canadian Forces Base in Esquimalt, and have taught swim lessons for four years. In my free time I play water polo and baseball, swim, run, and love to spend time outdoors. I am passionate about math and science, specifically physics and quantum mechanics, and I have an elementary fluency in American Sign Language. I like to go on adventures, watch sports, read, cook, take photos, and tell really bad dad jokes :) I enjoy spending time with children of all ages, and have been babysitting since I was 12. I am First Aid and CPR-C/AED certified, and am also certified in HIGH FIVE- Principles of Healthy Child Development (PHCD). I am always happy to cook, clean, do laundry, run errands, take care of pets, provide transportation, and perform any other tasks you'd like. I have a very flexible schedule and a professional, outgoing and positive nature. If you would like to know more about me, you can shoot me a message, or contact me at 403-819-... or ...@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Julia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-819-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider