Julia Yusupova

Nanny/ Babysitter available full-time daytime weekdays

Nanny in Toronto

I am a caring and educated individual with lots of love for children of all ages and much experience in teaching elementary and high school classes, babysitting, operating a private daycare, as well as various work experiences in science, art, writing, translation, marketing, law, retail, and hospitality. I hold: - a Bachelor of Science degree (Applied Chemistry and Biology) from Ryerson University - a TESL/TEFL/TESOL certificate from Oxford Seminars - a Post-graduate certificate (Creative Writing) from Humber College I spent 1.5 years teaching grade 1 and 2 Math, English, Science, and Geography in an elementary school and ESL in high schools in Brazil. Back in Canada, I spent 2 years teaching ESL and graduate preparation courses to teenagers in a private school. For the past few years, I have been employed with DateNight babysitting agency as one of their top babysitters, with approximately 30 clients at this point. Here I take care of children from as young as a few months old up to teenagers, on parents' nights out. I have also owned and operated my own private in-house daycare for a few hours after school within the past few years. There, I planned activities like art, science, sports, games, etc and supervised the children. (wordpress.....) Last year I became a full-time nanny and have had several clients with babies and pre-daycare infants. I was responsible for the child's feeding and sleeping routines, taking them for walks, to parks and play-centres, entertaining the children with songs, dance, toys, stories, activities, etc, responsible watching and care-taking, as well as house-keeping including food preparation, clean-up, laundry, etc. My other accomplishments and hobbies include a self-published book of poetry, art installations, biking, hiking, walking and caring for my rescued dog, and sewing stuffed animals for all the children I babysit. References from clients are available upon request. A Police Check and CPR/First Aid Certificate are also available. I am now looking for full-time work during the daytime on weekdays.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-562-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 7:46 PM EST
(23 minutes ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider