Dena L

Nanny / Babysitter


I am looking for an experienced childcare giver who can care for two children and one loving medium/large dog. My son is 2 years old and my daughter is 9 months old. I would like someone who is current with their first aid / CPR certificates , have a recent criminal background check(within 3 months), and they must have their own reliable transportation. I am a shift worker so the hours and days will vary week to week but a set schedule will be given for 2 months at a time. There may be a few days every schedule that require you to watch the children overnight. I will need someone that can pick up / drop off my son at school, take them to activities, prepare meals, look after the dog, and just tidy up from the kids. My children are not kids that will sit and watch tv so I need someone that can be on the go with them. I encourage my children to be outside playing, going on walks, etc, as much as possible, providing the weather permits, so I expect that in a caregiver. I do not have the room for a live-in caregiver so please do not respond / contact me if you require this. The hours will be close to full time if not full time. From July 13 - August 12 my children will be away visiting their father so I will not need a nanny during this time however after August 12 full time nanny duties will resume. References are a must so please have as many as possible available. If you feel you would be a good fit for my family then I look forward to speaking with you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-933-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job