Sophie Trecroce

Fun, creative, compassionate and responsible Nanny/babysitter

Want To Connect With Sophie?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Sophie and I am a fourth year student attending Ryerson University. I absolutely adore children and love taking care of children of all ages, as I have experience from ages 11 months to age 10. I am able to take care of multiple children at a time due to my 11 years of experience in child care. I go to school part-time, Monday 3-6pm, Wednesday 3-6pm and Thursdays 3-6pm. I am currently available Fridays as well as on the weekends. I am interested in temporarily working full time during the summer, starting the middle the April. I am an extremely hardworking, loyal and enthusiastic individual who would love to get to know you and your child / children. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me anytime, I will be more than happy to answer / talk to you! I look forward to this opportunity. My number is 647-808-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4Y...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider