Stéphanie Garneau

Nanny availble for summer , 4 months may to september !

Want To Connect With Stéphanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Canmore

Dear parents, My name is Stephanie and I'm 26. Since 2015, I study in education at the University of Qubec City. My main goal for the futur is to get a position as a preschool teacher for one the French immersion school in British-Colombia. For now I study and during the summer, I like to work as a nanny. Last summer, I worked in East Vancouver for a month, I took care of a 9-year-old girl and a 5-year-old boy, their mom had to go on the other coast of Canada for a formation. Then, I went to Tofino during 3 months and I took care of 3 kids( 1, 2 and 3 years old ) full time. I also worked in a child care center for a while. I look after kids since Im 12 so Im pretty comfortable and confident about my capacity of taking really good care of them. Presently, I work as a tutor, I help children from 5 to 12 years old to do homework. Im a positive and happy nanny who wants to create the best environment so the child can learn and develop his full potential. Kind regards,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-434-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider