Emanuely Nascimento

Nanny available-Portuguese Native and Spanish intermediate

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Hello, my name is Emanuely, I have 21 years and here in Brazil I'm completing law school. I decided I wanted to be aur pair to live new experiences, improve my English and because I love children. My resume as an au pair and nanny includes: 5 years-took care of two boys for more than 5 years, when I got there they had 2months and 1 year and 3 months, was responsible for cooking, bathing, playing, helping with the chores, take the school, take care of the naps, dress, among others. 10 months-interned in a reference College here in my town where I taught, I took care of lunch, bath, prepare activities, play. With children of 2 to 16 years. Normally my classes had to 20 to 35 students. And currently I'm on weekends with my brother for 4 years and days of the week that my Dad needs. I'm very calm, practiced sports all my life so I can help kids that, love animals so if you have will be a pleasure to take care of them too, I can cook some things and I can learn too because I love learning. I speak fluent Portuguese, Spanish and English intermediary. I believe my English intermediary will not be a problem because I learn a lot fast, today all that I know of for example computing I taught myself. I love games so you can play with your children, create games that cheer them. Dear family, unfortunately I do not have a position to afford my ticket or visa, I am looking for a family who can help me in this regard and go from my salary when I work for you. I also have a few tattoos on his arm, but during my work hours I can work long sleeve shirt if it's a problem for the family. Thank you for understanding. I spent half of my life surrounded by kids and I think that's due to always want to live in a family with many siblings. I want to be a aur pair to help, take care, teach and learn together with the family. I am open to answer any questions that you have, thanks for at least consider my profile and good day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-966-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider