Sarah Brooks

Nanny available who loves children

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Sarah and I am 21 years old and graduating from the University of Toronto this June with an Honors Bachelor of Science. I am looking for summer work before I go to graduate school in September. I would love a full time job, but also want part-time work if you need someone for a few hours in the evenings or weekends! Last summer I was a full time live out nanny for a family with 3 young boys (1,3,5) and I really enjoyed spending my days with them. This summer I would like to do the same thing. Furthermore, I have been a Spark leader for Girl Guides of Canada for 9 years now, meaning I plan and run weekly hour long meetings for girls aged 5 to 7. When I come look after your children I love to do bake with them, do outdoor activities and bring crafts. I have my own transportation within the Barrie area. References can be provided upon request. I am looking for fulltime work as I have lots of student loans I need to repay. Also looking for part-time work. I am available any time and any time. Also, I prefer working with families that have infants or toddlers. My ideal job would be for a family with young children. I am available to start weekends (Friday day until Sunday night) until April 25th when my exams finish. Then I will be available anytime until September (possibly even longer if I don't get accepted into the graduate program I want). Feel free to email me if you are interested or have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-716-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider