Marie-Claire M

Nanny available today

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Marie-Claire. I'm a 23 year old student in creative writing, looking forward to start my bachelor in education in fall 2016. I speak both french and english, starting to learn a little bit of german as well! I have experience caring for children between 9 months and 10 years old. In 2014, I traveled to Australia and cared for two adorable little baby twins for a period of six months and I still miss them so much! I love children, I'm patient, affectionate and love coming up with new ideas for games and activities. I also love cooking. I am vegetarian, but I have no problem cooking meat for the children if you need me to. Love music, cinema, traveling and going on adventures! I am available at all times, except on mondays 2-5 and wednesdays 1-9. I'm available full time starting on the last week of april! I would be happy to be your new nanny :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-572-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider