Hunter Ayers

Nanny available today


Nanny in Halifax

I'm Hunter, I'm 19 years old and I am looking to be either a full time or part time nanny! I love kids, babysitting, teaching, and all of that fun stuff! I've been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I'm an experienced nanny who has worked with 2 different families both with two kids. I sadly had to leave them because I moved back here to Halifax. I spent most of the summer looking after my 6 month old niece and I'm very comfortable with newborns/infants. I have First Aid, I know CPR but don't have the certification but looking at getting it soon! I'm a very active person, I am a competitive cheerleader and competitive swimmer, as well as a competitive hockey player! I love being outside, and love going on hikes!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-...
Postal Code B4A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider