Lyne Lavallee

Live Out Nanny Available

Nanny in Moncton

I was a nanny for 12 years while living in Toronto. I have 3 children ages 10, 11, 13. My passions are children, singing, and animals. I am interested in being a nanny again since I enjoyed it so much 13 years ago. I took Human Services at NBCC in 2010-2011. A pet first aid class was taken this year and also food safety. I don't care what race you are as long as you can be caring, supportive, and respectful. I don't care how educated you are as long as you use the knowledge you have to be helpful to someone else. I don't care how much you earn or have as long as you are willing to help someone in need, know the importance in life, be non materialistic. I don't care how many kids you have as long as you love your kids unconditionally, and treat them with respect and the way you would want to be treated. I would like to find a good family with these great qualities. If this is you please get in touch with me: Smiling at you, and wishing you all the best of luck - those who truly love are the biggest winners of all !

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-854-...
Postal Code E1A...
Years of Experience 32
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $0.11
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 11:21 AM EDT
(about 12 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider