Melody C

Nanny available for 6 months

Vancouver, British Columbia
Last seen 6 days ago

6 years experience

12/hr

Want to connect with Melody?

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Thought I would start off with my requirements so as not to waste your time! I am looking for a live in, part time position in Vancouver. I am a 22 year old girl who is living in Northern Ireland working as a nanny since qualifying with a BTEC National Certificate CCLD Level 3 (Double Distinction) I have my paediatric first aid, child protection training, fully police checked, full clean driving licence, and food hygiene certificate. My current nanny family has 2 children, 4 and 7 years, both of whom have special needs. Some of my roles include school/nursery collection, homework supervision, meal preparation for the children, stimulating educational play in a warm, safe and clean environment and daily out door play. Here's a little bit more about me! I enjoy keeping fit by, going to the gym, ice skating and rowing with my local yacht club. I play the piano, love to bake, and as I live on a farm, animal care is something I enjoy doing. I am a hard working, honest, reliable and trustworthy girl who puts 100% into everything I do. References and C.V are available.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Part-time

Short term

Want to connect with Melody?


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to connect with Melody?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Melody?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Ana H

Helping a mammy starting end of november

Alba C

Vancouver nanny looking for a family

Jessika A

Spanish and Portuguese teacher looking for a sponsor/nanny job/caregiver

Dalia R

A Loving Nanny, ready to care for your sweet little ones here in Kitsilano

Heather S

Downtown Vancouver mom of one and experienced child care provider.

Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia

More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Melody?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Ana H

Helping a mammy starting end of november

Alba C

Vancouver nanny looking for a family

Jessika A

Spanish and Portuguese teacher looking for a sponsor/nanny job/caregiver

Dalia R

A Loving Nanny, ready to care for your sweet little ones here in Kitsilano

Heather S

Downtown Vancouver mom of one and experienced child care provider.