Lina C

Nanny/babysitter available now- Gardienne disponible !

Nanny in Montreal

***French below!!!*** Hi my name is Lina, i'm a student at the University of Montreal (bachelor in psychology and sociology) I love children and taking care of them. I really enjoy having time with them, play with them and I am very carring. It will be a pleasure to take care of your kids and learning with them. I think that the best way to learn, is learning with kids. I am available and I would be happy to listen to you, your advice, rules, habits and I would do my best to respect your ways of doing things. ********************French********************** Salut je m'appelle Lina, je suis tudiante l'Universit de Montral (Baccalaurat en psychologie et sociologie) j'adore les enfants et prendre soin d'eux. Je passe souvent du temps avec des enfants et j'avoue que j'aime beaucoup, c'est pour quoi j'aimerais en faire mon travail temporaire. J'aime apprendre avec eux et apprendre d'eux. Je serais plus que ravie de prendre soin de vos enfants et surtout de respecter au mieux vos manires de faire, vos rgles et habitudes. Je suis trs conciliante et ouverte la discussion en tout temps !! Au plaisir ! Lina

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-581-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider