Kimberly Harrison

Nanny Available in Montreal Area

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I am eighteen years old, living in Ville Saint Laurent, Montreal. Currently attending John Abbott College, Continuing Education (night courses). I have previously worked in a private day care with children ranging from 1 year old to 8 years old, and as a counsellor at a summer Bible Camp with children aged 7 to 11. I also have two younger brothers, who are currently 5 and 9 years old, so I am experienced with young babies as well as primary school age children. While in high school, I was able to attend a first aid and CPR course, which I passed with flying colours. My oldest sister, aged 23, is a registered nurse, while my other sister, aged 20, is a Early Childhood Education graduate and is currently working at a day care. I like to keep my surroundings quite tidy, so it would not be a problem for me to provide light housekeeping. Same goes for taking care of pets (cats, dogs, birds, and fish are what I'm generally familiar with) and plants. I also know how to cook meals, as I can follow a recipe well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-956-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider