Miranda Hark

Nanny Available In Cranbrook Area

Nanny in Cranbrook

Hi! My name's Miranda. I'm a 23-year old who's been looking after children of various ages, in various settings, for the last decade - from babysitting when I was younger to years of being a camp counselor and childcare provider. I also am an almost constant house and pet-sitter, and could provide numerous references from many people in the community that have had me taking care of their home (and horses, goats, dogs, and cats) and who have passed my name along to their friends for the next time they're away. I also could provide references from families I used to babysit for, and from people at summer camps and day camps where they have welcomed me for many years to lead groups of kids in lots of indoor and outdoor activities. Additionally, I did tutoring while I was in college and would be able to supervise/help with homework if needed. I grew up in a home with a sibling with a very, very severe peanut allergy, so I understand anaphylaxis and allergies. Because of my own food intolerances (gluten, dairy, soy) I am also very accustomed to reading labels and being creative in the kitchen. I am however still perfectly fine to be around these foods so it wouldn't affect my being able to cook with them. I have been thinking about nanny-ing for a few years, and have had friends and co-workers suggest it to me - though until now I was in a long-term full-time job elsewhere and was unable to explore this option! I have had several criminal record checks done in the past for the various camps I volunteered at; I also don't smoke or party at all. Please let me know if you have any questions! Thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-919-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider