Diane Cummins

Nanny available full time


Nanny in Picton

I am a developmental services worker currently working as an ECE. I have a vulnerable sectors screening, CPR and first aid and a vehicle. I can provide care to your family Monday to Friday preferably. I can do light house keeping, cooking, bathing the kids, take care of the animals and take the kids out to lessons or anything they might enjoy. I have my pharmacology so I am quite aware and able to give medications if your children are ill. I have lots of experience with working with children as I am a toddler teacher at a daycare. I am looking to become a nanny as it is my passion to work in the home with children and to provide support for their family. I am also interested in providing care for families with children or a family member with a disability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-539-...
Postal Code K0K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider