This listing has been removed.

Search Waterloo, ON

Danielle T

Nanny Available — Archived

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Danielle and I'm am just finishing up my undergraduate degree at Wilfrid Laurier University. I've spent the past four year studying Music Therapy and will begin an internship in the Fall. I am looking for summer employment and would love to nanny for your family! I have had many years of experience babysitting, working with infants to preteens. I've also had experience working with children and adolescents with disabilities (social, physical and cognitive, esp. Down syndrome, and ASP). I am creative and like to find new, safe and fun ways to engage children. Crafts, music, games and outings are all activities that I could provide. I currently reside in the Waterloo area, but could also provide services for those in the Embro, Woodstock, Ingersoll or Stratford areas. I have access to a vehicle and could transport children if need be. I am First Aid and CPR trained, and would be comfortable supervising pool activities. I can also provide light cooking and cleaning duties, some errands, and laundry services for your family. If I sound like I would be a good fit for your family, please contact me through the inbox, and I can send you a resume and references. I also have no problem with getting a more updated background check if you would like (current check from September 2015). I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-421-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider