Kia Brokopp

Nanny Available for Work

2

Nanny in Edmonton

I am 22 years old and looking to gain child care experience as I am trying to go to school to either become a child nurse or a teacher. I have a lot of experience with kids as my mom owns her own day home in our house. I also have 2 younger brothers who are 8 and 12. I love working and playing with kids, and am very easy going. I have always been around younger children and started babysitting when I was young as all of my cousins are quite a bit younger than me. I never took my babysitting certificate but I am currently looking into getting my first aid and CPR. For schooling I am attending Grant Macewan for Early Learning and Child Care. I am extremely comfortable caring for younger children including infants as I have mentioned above have had lots of little cousins. I have no issue driving with kids as long as you are comfortable with it. Come summer time I really wanna be able to take the child(ren) to the park and really spend as much time outside as possible. I really hope I sparked someone's interest and look forward to hearing back from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-340-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider