Kristin Jeffery

Nanny Available for Summer Months Staring May 1st Onward

Nanny in Woodbridge

*Full disclosure: I do currently have pink hair, although I am willing to dye it black regarding preference of the family* Dear Family, I am a 21-year-old student currently in my third year at OCAD University. I am fun-loving, hardworking and enjoy working with children as they are our future! I have three younger brothers who I have cared for throughout my life in the absence of my parents periodically. I live on my own and therefore am capable and familiar with taking care of one's self as well as completing simple tasks such as food preparation, laundry, cleaning, etc. I have also been involved in completing all swimming levels and a few higher levels and can watch over children swimming and enjoying other summer activities! As previously stated I attend OCADU and excel in the arts, which allows me to engage children in artistic and educational activities. I enjoy the outdoors and have spent a lot of time with my younger siblings at the park. I personally believe in showing children proper attention, providing an example of right and wrong and engaging developing minds in activities which will allow them to grow and flourish later in their lives. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me with questions and or concerns. Hope to hear from you! Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-460-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider