Micaela Anguita

Nanny available for full-time Summer work

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! I'm Micaela, I am currently a full-time student at UBC studying Natural Resource Conservation and am looking for a Summer position with possibility for part-time during the Fall and Winter months. I have previously worked as an alpine ski coach for over 3 years, during this time I worked with children ages 4-11 where I provided a safe environment for the kids to either learn how to ski or perfect their skills, all the while with a focus on safety. I also possess my first aid certification. I strongly believe in spending as much times outdoors as possible, since we live in such a beautiful part of the world. For me activities like arts and crafts, music, dancing, are the basis for learning and I try to incorporate them as much as possible. I am also fluent in Spanish and would enjoy teaching kids the language. I have my own transportation and accommodation, so I prefer live-out employment. I also know basic pet first aid if pet care is involved as I volunteered at an animal shelter for over 5 years. Thank you for considering me for this position, I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-698-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider