Daisy Cooper

Nanny Available for ft/pt positions

Nanny in Calgary

Hello I am daisy I am looking for a nanny job to start asap I have 6 years experience I worked as a nanny for two years and in dayhomes for 4 years. I also ran my.own dayhome. I have energetic and active I love to keep active and healthy. I would do outing with the children to water parks zoo swimming Park etc. I also am looking for fulltime during summer as I'm trying to get into mc college to.prosue my career. At that time I will be available parttime if I get in for this September :). I have my cpr and first aid and will be renewing them as well I also have great references from some.lovly ladies that I have worked for past 2 years I also am flexible with hours and rates I provide both hourly and.monthly so whatever works best for you. I have experience with all ages and also special needs children 0-13 years. I have no.issues with pets I have dog myself so no problem also I do light housekeeping as well. If your child naps I can do bit more to keep myself busy etc if I sound like a great fit you can email me at ...@gmail.com best way to reach me. Hope I hear from Some of.you parents have great day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-596-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Minimum - $1,500.00
Maximum - $2,000.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider