Michel Labossiere

Looking to help a wonderful family

Want To Connect With Michel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 35 year old male who grew up in Winnipeg and have lived here all my life. I am fluent in both written and spoken English and French, with French being my first language. I went to elementary school in french in St. Norbert and completed both my high school and college in french as well. I am a very active individual who loves to be outdoors. Whether it's working in my garden, playing baseball, hiking, camping or photography. I would prefer spending time outside than in. I very much enjoy cooking and healthy eating and would be more than willing to share the contents of my already too big garden. I have a valid license and a 2012 Hyundai Tucson SUV vehicle that is registered under my name. I completed my First Responder/EMR training back in 2011, but would need to refresh my CPR/First Aid. While I do not have experience being a nanny for a family, I have a lot of experience with children. I lost my dad when I was 11, so I helped my mom raise my 2 younger sisters from a young age. From cooking, laundry to just general care for them while my mom was at work. I have also done an extensive amount of babysitting and caring for my niece, my cousins and even friends kids over my life. I worked at Great Big Adventure (which is not on my resume as of yet) which is an indoor play structure/party location which provided daily experiences with kids of all ages. I helped with coordinating birthday parties, gathering and preparing the party rooms, get the food and drinks ready, bring the gifts over and coordinate activities and games for the kids. I feel very at home around children and seem to have a knack of building relationships with children. I do have a resume, which does show previous work experiences that I could send. and please feel free to ask about anything you find on the resume. Light housekeeping duties, cooking, and errands can definitely be discussed as well. I also have a reference if you'd like. She reached out to me a while back as Great Big Adventure was starting up, asking if I would like to come help get them established. I worked with her over the course of a few months, so she would be able to directly speak to you about me. Please let me know if you are interested and I would be happy to forward you her information. She is also aware that I am applying for this position. She is an Early Childhood Education instructor for the Seven Oaks School Division.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-770-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider