Josie Vanderlaan

Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Josie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winchester

Hi :) I'm a 23 year old female, with tons of experience with children & animals. I grew up on a farm and my mother runs a home daycare & summer camp! I have access to my own vehicle, and love to have fun with kids. I'm professional and dependable. I can speak a little bit of french, but I wouldn't say that I am fluent. I am able to help with housework and meal prep (I love to bake!). I am currently looking for part-time evening and/or weekend work that fits into my schedule. I live in Winchester, ON, but I travel into Ottawa for my day-job, which is located close to St.Laurent Mall. My hours at work are fairly consistent Monday to Friday 8AM-4PM, with the occasional longer day but I am able to begin work earlier to end earlier. I am available to help evenings (approx. 4:30PM-8PM) or weekends, depending on your family's needs, on a regular or semi-regular basis. Ideally, you would be located somewhat close to St.Laurent, but I am willing to travel to different parts of the city, especially on weekends. Please contact me for further information (i.e. resume & references). Feel free to look at my Facebook account (Josie Vanderlaan) or my linkedin account (

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-898-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider