Felicia Speranza

Nanny available

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Felicia and I have been working with kids for over 5 years. I have 5 years worth of Community Centre experience(Boys and Girls clubs) and 2 years of working in a day care. I love working with children and I'm a very reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and a very creative person. If given the opportunity I can plan out plenty of activities for your child(ren) such as arts and crafts, science experiments, baking, cooking, out doors activities and so on. I am also high five certified and first aid/cpr certified with 4 Profesional references, up to date immunizations, police reference check from September and will be going back to school in September for Ece. That being said I am looking for something from now till August 31st with possible continuation for evenings/weekends if needed during the school year. I can do evenings, over night and weekends but I am looking for at least 30 hours a week. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-217-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider