Melody B

Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Melody? Get Started Now


Nanny in Scarborough

My name is Melody looking for a nanny job I've been working as a nanny for 5 years..... duties are preparing lunch for the kids,helping them to get ready to school in the morning drop/pick them up from the bus stop.I'm also helping them with they're homework,play with them,take them to the park.While they are at school my home duties are cleaning the house,cooking,doing laundry,fold clothes.Sometimes I'm taking the kids to their extra classes.I also have experience in taking care of the kids ages 1 or 2 years old i use to play with them,make them meals and snack,take them to the park,change them,put them to sleep,read them books,teach them basic like counting and abc's

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melody B’s Other Listings