Stephanie Aitchison

Nanny Available

Nanny in Okotoks

Hi there! My name is Stephanie. I am a recent high school graduate and am currently looking for a full time/ part time position as a Nanny/Caregiver. I have over two years experience working in a day home facility where I helped to prepare meals, create fun activities for the kids, and created a fun and caring atmosphere. I am currently enrolled in an Education program at Bow Valley College (Calgary) for the fall. I am completely flexible and am able to work my schedule around yours! I am able to provide services such as: Light housekeeping, laundry, running errands, and driving the kids to and from school. I'm not just looking for a job- I'm looking for a family! I'm hoping to create lasting relationships with parents and kids! I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Very Best, Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-636-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider