Samantha Baggs

Nanny Available

Nanny in Metcalfe

Hi there! I am 25 years old. I am currently a nanny for a lovely family but unfortunately they are moving and the distance is too far to travel daily. I have lots of experience working with Children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. From the age of 17 to present I had been professionally working with Children of all Ages. from 17-20 I work for the City of Ottawa doing many different Programs with kids including after school and summer camps. From 20-22 I worked as a Personal Support Worker after finishing school for that. From 22-23 I worked at a group Home with many different types of youth. From 23-25 I worked for the City of Ottawa again doing summer camps, after school programs, Toddler programs, Preschool programs and many more. In August 2015 I got a new job in the City of ottawa and left working with kids. In december 2015 I started Nannying for my current family. I have many different certificates and trainings. Including CPR, AED and many more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-894-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider